Latest Products http://www.tragroindustries.com Latest Products Sat, 23 Oct 2021 22:47:32 +0530 en-us http://www.tragroindustries.com Pusa Sella Basmati Rice http://www.tragroindustries.com/pusa-sella-basmati-rice.htm http://www.tragroindustries.com/pusa-sella-basmati-rice.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The Pusa Sella Basmati Rice offered by us is reckoned for its delectable taste & aroma, wholesomeness and low-cooking time. Additionally, when cooked, it gives the fluffiest rice, where each grain holds an individual character. Pusa White Basmati Rice http://www.tragroindustries.com/pusa-white-basmati-rice.htm http://www.tragroindustries.com/pusa-white-basmati-rice.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Based in Punjab, we are actively engaged in manufacturing, exporting & supplying Pusa White Basmati Rice across the world. Our fresh, aromatic, tasty and nutritional Pusa White Basmati Rice is utilized for preparing exotic cuisines. Sharbati Rice http://www.tragroindustries.com/sharbati-rice.htm http://www.tragroindustries.com/sharbati-rice.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our exotic range of Sharbati Rice is inclusive of Golden Sharbati Rice and Parboiled Sharbati Rice. Hygienically processed using cutting-edge technology, our Parboiled Sharbati Rice is high in demand among the buyers. Basmati Rice http://www.tragroindustries.com/basmati-rice.htm http://www.tragroindustries.com/basmati-rice.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are looked upon as one of the most promising Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of broad range of Basmati Rice across India and overseas. We offer Pusa Sella Basmati Rice, Pusa White Basmati Rice, Parboiled Basmati Rice and others, Parboiled Basmati Rice http://www.tragroindustries.com/parboiled-basmati-rice.htm http://www.tragroindustries.com/parboiled-basmati-rice.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 To avail scrumptious and refined Parboiled Basmati Rice at discounted prices, we are the one-stop destination. We are ranked amidst chief Parboiled Basmati Rice Manufacturers, Exporters & Suppliers in India. Steam Basmati Rice http://www.tragroindustries.com/steam-basmati-rice.htm http://www.tragroindustries.com/steam-basmati-rice.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have garnered acclaim for manufacturing, exporting and supplying best assortment of Steam Basmati Rice across India. Enriched with valued nutrients that aids in healthy growth, our Steamed Rice is organically cultivated and finely processed in quality-controlled environment. Golden Sharbati Rice http://www.tragroindustries.com/golden-sharbati-rice.htm http://www.tragroindustries.com/golden-sharbati-rice.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Ours is a trusted name, engaged in manufacturing, exporting and supplying Golden Sharbati Rice. Hygienically processed and cultivated, our range of Golden Sharbati Rice is easily digestible and keeps a person active and healthy. Parboiled Sharbati Rice http://www.tragroindustries.com/parboiled-sharbati-rice.htm http://www.tragroindustries.com/parboiled-sharbati-rice.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We stand tall as a notable Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Parboiled Sharbati Rice from Punjab (India). Our Parboiled Sharbati Rice is hygienically processed and cultivated and serves as the most preferred meal for middle class families. Long Grain Rice http://www.tragroindustries.com/long-grain-rice.htm http://www.tragroindustries.com/long-grain-rice.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Based in Punjab, we endeavor to proffer the most pristine quality of Long Grain Rice for our valued customers. Guaranteed pure, tasty and healthy range of our Long Grain Rice encompasses PR 11 Parboiled Long Grain Rice, PR 11 Steam Long Grain Rice etc. PR 11 Parboiled Long Grain Rice http://www.tragroindustries.com/pr-11-parboiled-long-grain-rice.htm http://www.tragroindustries.com/pr-11-parboiled-long-grain-rice.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to the freshness, great flavor & aroma, high nutrition and superb quality, our PR 11 Parboiled Long Grain Rice is immensely demanded across India. We are the well-known Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of PR 11 Parboiled Long Grain Rice, situated in Punjab. PR 11 Steam Long Grain Rice http://www.tragroindustries.com/pr-11-steam-long-grain-rice.htm http://www.tragroindustries.com/pr-11-steam-long-grain-rice.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are esteemed Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of PR 11 Steam Long Grain Rice, based in Punjab. Our deft team thoroughly screens the PR 11 Steam Long Grain Rice to ensure the absence of any impurity, contaminants, husk etc. Pusa 1121 Rice http://www.tragroindustries.com/pusa-1121-rice.htm http://www.tragroindustries.com/pusa-1121-rice.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Based in Punjab, we offer Pusa 1121 Rice that is highly clamored for its nutritive value and is widely used in different cuisines preparation. We process our Pusa 1121 Rice under hygienic condition, which ensures that it is free from all impurities without losing its freshness. Pusa 1121 Golden Rice http://www.tragroindustries.com/pusa-1121-golden-rice.htm http://www.tragroindustries.com/pusa-1121-golden-rice.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are successfully ranked as a prominent Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Pusa 1121 Golden Rice from Punjab (India). The golden rice we deal in is hygienically processed and is used to prepare kheer and many other delicious cuisines. Pusa 1121 Parboiled Rice http://www.tragroindustries.com/pusa-1121-parboiled-rice.htm http://www.tragroindustries.com/pusa-1121-parboiled-rice.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to high nutritional value, great taste and freshness, our Pusa 1121 Parboiled Rice is high in demand for regular use. We are a Punjab-based entity, manufacturing, exporting and supplying premium parboiled rice at cost-effective prices. Pusa 1121 Sella Rice http://www.tragroindustries.com/pusa-1121-sella-rice.htm http://www.tragroindustries.com/pusa-1121-sella-rice.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a distinguished Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Pusa 1121 Sella Rice based in Punjab (India). With high nutritional value, delectable taste and 100% purity, our Pusa 1121 Sella Rice is widely used in different types of cuisines. Pusa 1121 Steam Rice http://www.tragroindustries.com/pusa-1121-steam-rice.htm http://www.tragroindustries.com/pusa-1121-steam-rice.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have gained expertise in manufacturing, exporting and supplying premium Pusa 1121 Steam Rice, which is easy to cook and digest. We are counted amongst the reputed Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Pusa 1121 Steam Rice from Punjab, India. Pusa 1121 White Rice http://www.tragroindustries.com/pusa-1121-white-rice.htm http://www.tragroindustries.com/pusa-1121-white-rice.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our fresh, aromatic and refined Pusa 1121 White Rice makes a dish exceptionally tasty with its natural essence. Located in Punjab (India), we are a well-known Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Pusa 1121 White Rice. Parmal White Non Basmati Rice http://www.tragroindustries.com/parmal-white-non-basmati-rice.htm http://www.tragroindustries.com/parmal-white-non-basmati-rice.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our Parmal White Non Basmati Rice is widely acclaimed for long grain size and tempting aroma. Located in Punjab, we are renowned Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Parmal White Non Basmati Rice.